Graduate Assistants

Rexford Akakpo

Rexford Akakpo

DuSable Hall 374
815-753-1723
rakakpo@niu.edu

Yu-Fang Chien

Yu-Fang Chien

DuSable Hall 374
815-753-1723
ychien1@niu.edu

Shannon Harms

Shannon Harms

DuSable Hall 374
815-753-1723
sharms1@niu.edu

Graduate Students

Name Email
Rexford Akakpo rakakpo@niu.edu
Yu-Fang Chien ychien1@niu.edu
Festus Eriamiatoe feriamiatoe@niu.edu
Ahmed Hamed ahamed1@niu.edu
Shannon Harms sharms1@niu.edu
Jennifer Heermance jheermance2@niu.edu
Yiqun Hu yhu4@niu.edu
Andrea Jackson-Sagredo ajacksonsagredo@niu.edu
Ryan Kopatich rdkopatich@niu.edu
Thomas Lee tlee5@niu.edu
Feng Luan fluan@niu.edu
Licheng Mao lmao1@niu.edu
Sakeena Mirza smirza@niu.edu
Jacob Moore jmoore14@niu.edu
Dominic Partipilo dpartipilo1@niu.edu
Adric Peccarelli apeccarelli1@niu.edu
Paramahansa Pramanik ppramanik@niu.edu
Torin Quinlivan tquinlivan1@niu.edu
Margaret Remus mremus1@niu.edu
Ashley Seyfried aseyfried1@niu.edu
Mahmoud Shehadeh mshehadeh1@niu.edu
Hao Shen hshen@niu.edu
Nan Shen nli2@niu.edu
Liang Tang ltang@niu.edu
Qimin Tao qtao@niu.edu
Zhexuan Yang zyang2@niu.edu
Qijing Yu qyu3@niu.edu
Lu Zhang lzhang3@niu.edu
Yang Zhang yzhang@niu.edu
Cui Zheng czheng2@niu.edu
Boshi Zhao bzhao2@niu.edu
Guangting Zhou gzhou1@niu.edu