Graduate Assistants

Due to coronavirus (COVID-19) prevention measures, graduate assistants will be working remotely for the remainder of the spring 2020 semester. Please contact them via email for assistance.

Rexford Akakpo

815-753-1723
rakakpo@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Matthew Albaugh

815-753-1723
malbaugh@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Office Hours
Monday/Wednesday, 3-4 p.m.


Yu-Fang Chien

815-753-1723
ychien1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Shannon Harms

815-753-1723
sharms1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Thomas Lee

815-753-1723
tlee5@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Office Hours
Tuesday/Thursday, Noon-1 p.m.

SAC Hours (STAT 100)
Monday/Wednesday, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday, 1-2 p.m.

Jacob Moore

815-753-1723
jmoore14@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Office Hours
Tuesday/Thursday, 8-9 a.m.

SAC Hours (STAT 100)
Tuesday/Thursday, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Friday, 8-10 a.m.


Dominic Partipilo

815-753-1723
dpartipilo1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Office Hours
Wednesday, 1-2 p.m.

SAC Hours (STAT 200/300)
Monday, 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 12:30-1:30 p.m.

Adric Peccarelli

815-753-1146
apeccarelli1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 370

Office Hours
Monday/Wednesday, 11 a.m. -12:30 p.m.
Friday, Noon-1 p.m.


Torin Quinlivan

815-753-1723
tquinlivan1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Office Hours
Monday, 1-2 p.m.
Or by appointment

Margaret Remus

815-753-1723
mremus1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Office Hours
Tuesday/Thursday, 9:45-10:45 a.m.

SAC Hours (STAT 100)
Monday/Wednesday, 12:30-2:30 p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday, 2-3 p.m.


Ashley Seyfried

815-753-1723
aseyfried1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Nan Shen

815-753-1146
nli2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 370


Zhexuan Yang

815-753-1723
zyang2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Qijing Yu

815-753-1723
qyu3@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Lu Zhang

815-753-1723
lzhang3@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Office Hours
Tuesday/Thursday, 2-3 p.m.

Cui Zheng

815-753-1723
czheng2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Office Hours
Tuesday, 11 a.m. -noon

SAC Hours (STAT 200/300)
Wednesday, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 2-3 p.m.


Boshi Zhao

815-753-1723
bzhao2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Guangting Zhou

815-753-1723
gzhou1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Office Hours
Tuesday, 2-3 p.m. (STAT 300)
Tuesday, 1-2 p.m. (STAT 400)
Thursday, 2-3 p.m. (STAT 300)

SAC Hours (STAT 200/300)
Thursday, 11 a.m. -1 p.m.