Biomedical Science Faculty

Photo of Barrie Bode

Barrie P. Bode
Cancer Biology and Molecular Physiology
Research Lab

(815) 753-1753
bpbode@niu.edu

Photo of Jozef Bujarski

Jozef J. Bujarski
Microbiology/Plant Sciences
Research Lab

(815) 753-0601
jbujarski@niu.edu

 

Photo of Ana Calvo

Ana Calvo
Microbiology/Molecular Mycology
Research Lab

(815) 753-0451
amcalvo@niu.edu

 

Photo of Sherine Elsawa

Sherine Elsawa
Immunology/Cancer Biology
Research Lab

(815) 753-7839
selsawa@niu.edu

Photo of Beth Gaillard

Beth Gaillard
(primary appt. Chem/Biochem)
(815) 753-6908
gaillard@niu.edu

 

Photo of Kenneth Gasser

Kenneth W. Gasser
Cell Biology
(815) 753-7815
kgasser@niu.edu

 

Photo of Stuart Hill

Stuart A. Hill
Microbiology
(815) 753-7943
sahill@niu.edu

Photo of Linda Yasui

Linda S. Yasui
Cell Biology, Cancer Biology, Radiation Biology
Research Lab

Office: (815) 753-3521 
lyasui@niu.edu