Student Involvement & Leadership Development

Go to Department Site

Campus Life Building 150
815-753-1421
Fax: 815-753-2905

Jill Zambito
Jill Zambito
Director
815-753-6707
zambito@niu.edu

Student Involvement & Leadership Development   815-753-1421 studentinvolvement@niu.edu
Dain Gotto Senior Associate Director 815-753-6190 dgotto@niu.edu
Vacant Office Support Specialist 815-753-1977  
Fraternity & Sorority Life 815-753-6700 FSL@niu.edu  
Morgan Brickley Associate Director 815-753-6703 mbrickley@niu.edu 
Community Service
Destiny McDonald Assistant Director 815-753-6511 dmcdonald@niu.edu  
Campus Activities Board 815-753-1580
Liz McAllister Assistant Director 815-753-6597 emcallister1@niu.edu  
Sumiko Keay Office Support Associate 815-753-1580 skeay@niu.edu
Event Production Services 815-753-0509
Joe Lifshitz Technical Director 815-753-2901 (O) jlifshitz@niu.edu
Student Association 815-753-0483
Marzena Szmydt Accountant 815-753-5204 mszmydt@niu.edu
Sheree Carlson Clerical 815-753-0486 scarlson1@niu.edu
Student Organization Services & Leadership  
Kelli Bradley Assistant Director 815-753-6505 kbradley3@niu.edu