Health Enhancement & Victim Advocacy Services

Go to Department Site

Chick Evans Field House
 815-753-9755
Fax: 815-753-7301

Donna Schoenfeld Donna Schoenfeld, Ed. D.
Director
815-753-9755
dschoenfeld@niu.edu
Vacant Assistant Director 815-753-9748
Steve Lux Retired, Senior Health Educator 815-753-9746 slux@niu.edu
Merlynette Griffin Health Educator 815-753-9713 mgriffin2@niu.edu
Andrea Drott Health Educator 815-753-9767 adrott@niu.edu
Evelyn Comber Health Promotion Assessment Specialist 815-753-1489 ecomber1@niu.edu
Sherry Christensen Office Support Specialist 815-753-9755 schristensen@niu.edu
Shana Ware Victim Advocacy Services Coordinator 815-753-9748 sware1@niu.edu
Kristin Gray Graduate Assistant for Victim Advocacy Services  815-753-7702 kgray1@niu.edu