Wellness Promotion

Go to Department Site

Chick Evans Field House
 815-753-9755
Fax: 815-753-7301

Donna Schoenfeld Donna Schoenfeld, Ed. D.
Director
815-753-9755
dschoenfeld@niu.edu
Patricia Liberty-Baczek Office Support Specialist 815-753-9755 plb@niu.edu 
Andrea Drott Associate Director 815-753-9767 adrott@niu.edu
Stacey Cooper Health Educator 815-753-9713 smcooper@niu.edu
Evelyn Comber Health Promotion Assessment Specialist 815-753-1489 ecomber1@niu.edu
James Huizenga Health Communication Specialist 815-753-9748 huizenga@niu.edu
Matthew Flores Graduate Assistant mflores5@niu.edu 
Chelsie Ketton Graduate Assistant cketton@niu.edu
Broc Montgomery Graduate Assistant bmontgomery5@niu.edu