Administration/Staff

Gregory A. Waas Gregory A. Waas
Chair, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 310
Phone: (815) 753-3508
E-Mail: gwaas@niu.edu



Amanda Durik Amanda M. Durik
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 414
Phone: (815) 753-7069
E-mail: adurik@niu.edu



Brad J. Sagarin Brad J. Sagarin
Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 416
Phone: (815) 753-0772
E-mail: bsagarin@niu.edu



Doug Wallace Doug Wallace
PSYC 102 Coordinator

Office: PM 309
Phone: (815) 753-7071
E-Mail: dwallace@niu.edu



Louise Calderone Louise Calderone
Administrative Aide

Office: PM 409
Phone: (815) 753-7064
E-Mail: lcalderone@niu.edu



Tim Heitter Tim Heitter
Animal Care Technician

Office: PM 530
Phone: (815) 753-7098
E-Mail: theitter@niu.edu



Marj Holliday Marj Holliday
Graduate Secretary

Office: PM 405
Phone: (815) 753-0772
E-Mail: mholliday@niu.edu



Nick Lowery Nick Lowery
Department Secretary

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-7066
E-Mail: nlowery1@niu.edu



Albert Lundgren Albert Lundgren
Biomedical Engineering Tech/LAN Administrator

Office: PM 12
Phone: (815) 753-0363
E-Mail: acl@niu.edu



Janice Jan DevoreJan Devore
Psychological Services Center Office Manager

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-0372
E-Mail: jdevore@niu.edu



Terri Stover Terri Stover
Department Secretary

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-0374
E-Mail: tstover@niu.edu