## ACADEMIC PLANNING COUNCIL

## March 21, 2022 3:00-4:00 p.m., AL 203

## **APPROVED Minutes**

Present: Hamid Bateni, David Gorman, Beth Ingram, Yipeng Liu, Chad

McEvoy, Donald Zinger

Absent: Cynthia Campbell, Judith Chitwood, Marc Falkoff (sabbatical Spring

2022), Duane Meighan, Leanne VandeCreek

Meeting was called to order at 3:00 p.m.

Quorum was not present.

Meeting was adjourned

Respectfully submitted,

Mia Hannon Administrative Support Office of the Provost