Skip navigation

Contact Us

Leadership

Chianthony Lee
President
clee8@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday 11 a.m. -2 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and 3:30-4:30 p.m. 
Thursday 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and 3:30-4:30 p.m. 
Friday 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Monte Proffit
Vice President of Operations
mproffit1@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday 9-11 a.m. and 2-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Friday noon-4:30 p.m.

Cody Timmins
Vice President of Finance 
ctimmins1@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday 11 a.m. -3:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Friday 11 a.m. -4 p.m.

Shavon Harden
Vice President of Programming
sharden1@niu.edu
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday 10 a.m. -4 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday 1-3 p.m.


Interns

LeVonte Hudson
Social and Digital Media 
levontehudson@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Wednesday 1-2 p.m. and Friday noon-4 p.m.

Kierra Cooper
Classic Events 
kcooper2@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 2-3:15 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m.-noon

Christopher Barys
Advertisement
chris.e.barys@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Monday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Bryan Recinos
Athletics
brecinos@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 11:40 a.m.-2:10 p.m.

Darryl Howard
Campus Relations
darryl.howard99@icloud.com  

Office Hours

Wednesday and Friday noon-2 p.m.

Brittany Wysinger
Educational Leadership
bwysinger@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday noon-2 p.m.
Friday 9-10:45 a.m.

Derrick Elmore
Graphic Design 
delmore25@gmail.com  

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30-4 p.m. and Friday 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Regan Duffy
Huskie Traditions
rduffy@niu.edu 

Paul Gano
Marketing Special Projects
pgano@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Monday and Tuesday 2-4:30 p.m.
 

Juwan Cross
Special Events
juwancross@ymail.com 

Office Hours

Tuesday, Thursday 2-4 p.m.
Wednesday 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Advisors

Tifarah Jackson
Assistant Director for Campus Activities Board
815-753-6597
t_jackson@niu.edu 

 

Christopher McBride
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
815-753-2901
cmcbride4@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Monday and Tuesday 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Javier Rodriguez
Graduate Assistant - Programming
815-753-2901
jrodriguez9@niu.edu  

Office Hours

Monday and Tuesday 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Contact Us

Campus Activities Board (CAB) 
Campus Life Building, Suite 160
815-753-1580
815-753-1557 (FAX)
cab@niu.edu