Contact Us

Interns

Title/Position Name Email
Graphic Design Brandon Layne blayne@niu.edu
Huskie Traditions Dezerae Hernandez dhernandez3@niu.edu
Digital and Social Media Ladonnis Ferguson lferguson1@niu.edu
Performing Arts Tateauna Fleming tfleming3@niu.edu
Special Events Jessica Dezil jdezil@niu.edu

Advisors

Title/Position Name Email
Advisor Tifarah Jackson t_jackson@niu.edu
Marketing Graduate Assistant Shannen Sutherland ssutherland3@niu.edu
Programming Graduate Assistant Akirra Raheem araheem2@niu.edu

Executive Board

Title/Position Name Email
President Darryl Howard dhoward11@niu.edu
Vice President of Programming Quintin Phillips qphillips1@niu.edu
Vice President of Operations Kierra Cooper kcooper6@niu.edu
Vice President of Finance Patrick Wrobel pwrobel2@niu.edu

Contact Us

Campus Activities Board (CAB) 
Campus Life Building, Suite 160
815-753-1580
815-753-1557 (FAX)
cab@niu.edu