Meet The CSA Team

Kelly Olson

Kelly Olson
Assistant Dean of Students
Campus Life 150
815-753-6707
kolson9@niu.edu

Jeff Salmon

Jeffrey Salmon
Director, Center for Student Assistance
Campus Life 150
815-753-0100
jsalmon1@niu.edu

Jeanne Baxter

Jeanne Baxter
Assistant Director, Huskie Food Pantry
Campus Life 150
815-753-6190
jbaxter1@niu.edu

Kelly Olson

Madilyn Perez
AmeriCorps VISTA
Campus Life 150
815-753-7139
mperez15@niu.edu

Emma Vanzuiden
Peer Academic Coach
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
evanzuiden1@niu.edu

Jeanne Baxter

Cassandra Vanzuiden
Peer Academic Coach
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
cvanzuiden1@niu.edu

Directors

Eric Armstrong

Eric Armstrong
Director, Military and Veteran Services
Campus Life 160
815-753-0691
earmstrong1@niu.edu

Joe Lovelace

Joseph Lovelace
Director, Students’ Legal Assistance
Campus Life 150
815-753-1701
jlovelace@niu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Cindy Duran
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
cduran4@niu.edu

Natalya J. Jarvis
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
njarvis1@niu.edu

Chris Johnson
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
cjohnson33@niu.edu