CSA Team

Kelly Olson

Kelly Olson
Assistant Dean of Students
Campus Life 150
815-753-6707
kolson9@niu.edu

Jeff Salmon

Jeffrey Salmon
Associate Director
Campus Life 150
815-753-0100
jsalmon1@niu.edu

Jeanne Baxter

Jeanne Baxter
Assistant Director – Huskie Food Pantry
Campus Life 150
815-753-6190
jbaxter1@niu.edu

Elina Savoie

Elina Savoie
Office of the Dean of Students
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
esavoie1@niu.edu

Marissa Dordick

Marissa Dordick
Graduate Assistant
Campus Life 150
815-753-8300
mdordick1@niu.edu

Directors

Eric Armstrong

Eric Armstrong
Director – Military and Veteran Services
Campus Life 160
815-753-0691
earmstrong1@niu.edu

Joe Lovelace

Joseph Lovelace
Director – Students’ Legal Assistance
Campus Life 150
815-753-1701
jlovelace@niu.edu