People

faculty

People

Faculty

Office

Email

Office Phone

Matthew Albaugh, Instructor DU 356 malbaugh@niu.edu  815-753-2014
Michael Eraas, Instructor DU 356 meraas@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Joel Gimbel, Instructor DU 356 jgimbel1@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Bárbara GonzálezAssociate Professor, Department Chair  DU 366B bgonzalez4@niu.edu
Carrie Helmig, Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor, Recruiting Assistant DU 359A chelmig@niu.edu 815-753-6729
Lei (Larry) Hua, Associate Professor  DU 361C lhua@niu.edu
Alan Polansky, Associate Professor DU 361D polansky@niu.edu
Duchwan RyuAssociate Professor, Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies DU 361E dryu@niu.edu
Chaoxiong (Michelle) Xia, Assistant Professor,  DU 359D cxia@niu.edu
Haiming Zhou, Assistant Professor, Director of the Statistical Consulting Center  DU 359E zhouh@niu.edu 331-256-7793
Faculty Emeriti      

Staff

Office

Email

Office Phone

Tom Kapraun, Office Manager  DU 366C  tkapraun@niu.edu 815-753-6778
Katelyn Kozinski, Office Support Specialist DU 366D kkozinski@niu.edu  815-753-3806

Additional Contacts

Office

 Email

 Office Phone

Current Graduate Assistants DU 370 & 374    
Statistical Consulting Services DU 366 statconsult@niu.edu  
Statistics Assistance Center DU 326