People

faculty

People

Faculty

Office

Email

Office Phone

Matthew Albaugh, Instructor DU 356 malbaugh@niu.edu  815-753-2014
Lelys BravoVisiting Assistant Professor DU 361A lbravodeguenni@niu.edu 
Nader Ebrahimi, Professor DU 359C nebrahim@niu.edu 815-753-6864
Michael Eraas, Instructor DU 356 meraas@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Joel Gimbel, Instructor DU 356 jgimbel1@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Barbara GonzalezAssociate Professor and Division Director  DU 366B bgonzalez4@niu.edu
Matthew Grugel, Instructor DU 356 mgrugel@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Carrie Helmig, Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor, and Recruiting Assistant DU 359A chelmig@niu.edu 815-753-6729
Lei (Larry) Hua, Associate Professor  DU 361C lhua@niu.edu
Claudine Myers, Instructor DU 356 cmyers@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Alan Polansky, Associate Professor DU 361D polansky@niu.edu
Duchwan RyuAssociate Professor, Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies DU 361E dryu@niu.edu
Chaoxiong (Michelle) Xia, Assistant Professor and Director of the Statistical Consulting Center DU 359D cxia@niu.edu 815-513-4805
Haiming Zhou, Assistant Professor  DU 359E zhouh@niu.edu 331-256-7793
Faculty Emeriti      
Adjunct Faculty      

Staff

Office

Email

Office Phone

Tom Kapraun, Office Manager  DU 366C  tkapraun@niu.edu 815-753-6778
Katelyn Kozinski, Office Support Specialist DU 366D kkozinski@niu.edu  815-753-3806

Additional Contacts

Office

 Email

 Office Phone

Current Graduate Assistants DU 370 & 374    
Statistical Consulting Services DU 366 statconsult@niu.edu  
Statistics Assistance Center DU 326