SPS Council Representatives & Alternates

Curent SPS representatives and their alternates for each of the 7 representational divisions are listed below:

Division 1:  Academic Affairs—Executive Vice President & Provost, Human Resources, and International Affairs

Rep: Beverly McCall Rep: Beverly McCall
Alt: Alt:    Christopher Mitchell
Rep: Karen Baker Rep: 
Alt: Dana Gautcher Alt:     Tawanda Gipson
Rep: Randi Napientek Rep:   Randi Napientek
Alt: Stephanie Richter Alt:    Stephanie Richter

Division 2:  Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Rep: Sandi Carlisle Rep:  Lauren Teso-Warner
Alt: Jeffrey Salmon Alt: Jeffrey Salmon
Rep: Debra Miller Rep: Debra Miller
Alt:  Alt: 
Rep: Jeanne Meyer Rep:    Jeanne Meyer
 Alt: Amy Franklin  Alt: Amy Franklin

Division 3:  Academic Affairs – College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Rep: Erin Reid Rep:   Sandy Lopez
Alt: Sandy Lopez Alt:     Erin Reid
Rep: Linda Watson Rep:   Linda Watson
Alt: Ryan Pumroy Alt: 
Rep: Mark Pietrowski Rep:    Jack King
Alt: Jack King Alt: 

Division 4:  Academic Affairs – Other Colleges, Graduate School, Libraries, and Research & Innovation Partnerships

Rep: Margaret Myles Rep: Margaret Myles
Alt:  Greg Anderson Alt: Greg Anderson
Rep:  Steve Builta Rep:    Steve Builta
Alt:  Alt:  Dana Gautcher
Rep: Kelsey Johnson
Rep: Kelsey Johnson
Alt: Ximena Burgin Alt: Ximena Burgin
Rep: Karinne Bredberg Rep: Karinne Bredberg
Alt: Amber Davis Alt: Amber Davis
Rep:  Rep: 
AltDavid Dosier Alt:    David Dosier

Division 5:  Divisions of Outreach, Engagement, & Regional Development and University Advancement

Rep: Michael Adzovic Rep: Michael Adzovic
Alt: Judy Schneider Alt: 
Rep: Tracy Rogers-Tryba Rep:  Tracy Rogers-Tryba
Alt: April Arnold Alt:    April Arnold
Rep: Peter Olson Rep:  Jeanna Ballard
Alt: Vacant Alt:    Felicia Bohannon
Rep:  Vacant Rep:   Tom Kazmierczak
Alt:  Alt:    Liz McKee
Rep: Judith Dymond  Rep:  Judith Dymond 
Alt: Brian Walk Alt: Brian Walk

Division 6:  Divisions of Administration & Finance, Information Technology, General Counsel, Marketing & Communications, and President’s Office

Rep: Emily Hochstatter Rep:  Emily Hochstatter
Alt: Antoinette Bridges Alt: Antoinette Bridges
Rep: Rachel Xidis Rep:  Rachel Xidis
Alt: Tom Parisi Alt:
Rep: Janet Love-Moore Rep:
Alt: Tom Viel Alt: 

Division 7:  Intercollegiate Athletics

Rep: Christina Sutcliffe Rep:   Christina Sutcliffe
Alt: Evan Klepec  Alt:    Evan Klepec 
Rep: Debra Boughton Rep:
Alt: Scott Foelske Alt:   Debra Boughton