SPS Council Committees

There are eight SPS Council standing committees, which are comprised of SPS Council representatives and alternates.

  1. Advocacy Committee
  2. Awards Committee
  3. Communications & Technology Committee
  4. Constitution & Elections Committee
  5. Events Committee
  6. Professional Development Committee
  7. Regional Community Relations
  8. SPS Dependent Scholarship Fund Committee

The SPS Council also organizes ad hoc committees on an as needed basis.

University Committees and Commissions

Supportive Professional Staff serve as representatives and committee members on numerous university committees and commissions.