Full-Time Staff

Anton Goff
Director of Recreation/Senior Associate Athletic Director
agoff1@niu.edu
815-753-1727

Lee Ann Gustafson

Lee Ann Gustafson
Marketing Associate
lgustafson1@niu.edu
815-753-9425

Natasha Johnson

Natasha Johnson
Business Administrative Associate
njohnson11@niu.edu
815-753-9417

NIU

Leanne Kulchawik
Assistant Director of Fitness
lkulchawik@niu.edu
815-753-9421

Christine Lagattolla

Christine Lagattolla
Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
clagattolla@niu.edu
815-753-9422

Emily Payne
Assistant Director of Facility Operations
epayne1@niu.edu
815-753-9453

Chrissy Tluczek

Chrissy Tluczek
Associate Director of Programs
ctluczek@niu.edu
815-753-9353