Recreation Staff

Sean Frazier
Vice President/Director of Athletics and Recreation
athleticdirector@niu.edu
815-753-9473

Anton Goff
Senior Associate Athletic Director
agoff1@niu.edu
815-753-1727

Natasha Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director of Recreation
njohnson11@niu.edu
815-753-9417

Meg Burnham
Nutrition Education Coordinator
mburnham2@niu.edu
815-753-9534

Reese DeNure
Assistant Director of Intramurals
rdenure@niu.edu
815-753-9353

Michael Foster
Assistant Director of Fitness
mfoster8@niu.edu
815-753-9421

Lee Ann Gustafson
Creative Branding and Marketing Associate
lgustafson1@niu.edu
815-753-9425

Liz Kravcik
Office Administrator
ekravcik@niu.edu
815-752-6844

Matt Gonzalez
Director of Facilities Operations
mgonzalez12@niu.edu
815-753-9590

Christine Lagattolla
Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventures
clagattolla@niu.edu
815-753-9422

Emily Payne
Assistant Director of Facility Operations
epayne1@niu.edu
815-753-9453

Graduate Assistants

Name Department(s) Contact
Agam Jayantara Business Operations ajayantara1@niu.edu or 815-753-7863
DeAnna SeLander Competitive Sports dselander1@niu.edu
Isabella Fleps Nutrition ifleps1@niu.edu
Josh Perez Fitness jperez40@niu.edu
Natalie Summerfelt Facility Operations and Fitness nsummerfelt2@niu.edu
Back to top