Full-Time Staff

Sean Frazier
Vice President/Director of Athletics and Recreation
athleticdirector@niu.edu
815-753-9473

Meg Burnham
Nutrition Education Coordinator
mburnham2@niu.edu
815-753-9534

Reese DeNure
Assistant Director of Intramurals
rdenure@niu.edu
815-753-9353

Michael Foster
Assistant Director of Fitness
mfoster8@niu.edu
815-753-9421

Anton Goff
Senior Associate Athletic Director
agoff1@niu.edu
815-753-1727

Matt Gonzalez
Director of Facilities Operations
mgonzalez12@niu.edu
815-753-9590

Lee Ann Gustafson

Lee Ann Gustafson
Creative Branding and Marketing Associate
lgustafson1@niu.edu
815-753-9425

johnson-natasha.jpg

Natasha Johnson
Assistant Athletic Director of Recreation
njohnson11@niu.edu
815-753-9417

Liz Kravcik
Office Administrator
ekravcik@niu.edu
815-752-6844

Christine Lagattolla

Christine Lagattolla
Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventures
clagattolla@niu.edu
815-753-9422

Emily Payne
Assistant Director of Facility Operations
epayne1@niu.edu
815-753-9453