Graduate Assistants

Business Operations

Sydne Jackson
sjackson10@niu.edu
815-753-7863

Competitive Sports

Adam Mrzlak
amrzlak1@niu.edu

DeAnna SeLander
dselander1@niu.edu

Facility Operations

Daniel Pullen
dpullen1@niu.edu

Fitness

Josh Perez
jperez40@niu.edu

Natalie Summerfelt
nsummerfelt2@niu.edu

Nutrition

Isabella Fleps
ifleps1@niu.edu

Outdoor Adventures

Jessica Wind
jwind1@niu.edu