Graduate Assistants

Business Operations

Amelia Kitchens
akitchens1@niu.edu
815-753-7863

Greg Pradana
gpradana1@niu.edu
815-753-7863

Competitive Sports

Matt Altman
maltman1@niu.edu
815-753-9389

Michael Parker
mparker8@niu.edu
815-753-5107

Facility Operations

Sabrina Morgan
smorgan6@niu.edu
815-753-9464

Fitness

Michael Foster
mfoster8@niu.edu
815-753-9360

Nathan Poage
npoage@niu.edu
815-753-9460

Outdoor Adventures

Dan Dunne
ddunne@niu.edu
815-753-9423

Lindsay Reinhardt
lreinhardt@niu.edu
815-753-9423

Wellness

Marissa Mazur
mmazur3@niu.edu
815-753-9462

Haley Meadows
hmeadows1@niu.edu
815-753-9594

Sarah Moskal
smoskal1@niu.edu
815-753-9462

Julianne Roubal
jroubal1@niu.edu
815-753-9462