Chemical Waste Management

Policy Approval Authority President
Responsible Division Division of Administration and Finance
Responsible University Office Environmental Health and Safety
Responsible Officer(s) Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Contact Person Scott Mooberry,
Primary Audience Faculty
Status Active
Effective Adoption Date 01-04-2016
Last Review Date 01-04-2016
Policy Category/Categories Campus Safety / Security
Facilities / Real Estate
Finance / Risk Management
Back to top of page