News & Events

Eaton-Miner Scholarship Recipients

We at the Physics Department would like to congratulate Ryan Dunn, Scott Pfluamer, Steve Zownorega, and Aaron Zvonek on their Eaton-Miner Scholarships. These students are preparing for a career teaching physics in elementary or secondary schools and demonstrate promise and motivation for advanced work in physics. These scholarships will surely help them in achieving their educational goals.

Dunn and Zownorega

Pflaumer and Zvonek