Department Directory

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Abdul-Razak, Iddrisu

Al Marzouk, Afnan

Alkishnawi, Fatimah

Amato, Nicholas

Baker, William

Best, Andrew

Bhattiprolu, Prudhvi

Boyden, Daniel

Burch, Tyler

Chapagain, Kamal

Chintalapati, Prudhvi Raj Varma

Das, Deblina

Dick, Austin

Dwyer, Matthew

Faia, Daniel

Fajardo, Edward Aris

Fatima, Saba

Fetterman, Aaron

Gattone, Michael

Hamilton, Kevin

Hayward, Mason

Hennessey, Casey

Kalnins, Jacob

Kostecka, William

Krivyakina, Elena

Krogstad, Matthew

Laubenstein, Peter

Leung, Brendan

Loftus, Michael

Lueangaramwong, Anusorn

Malla, Tilak

Malyzhenkov, Alexander

Mitchell, Jeremiah

Mohsen, Osama Emad Mohammed

Narayanan, Aakaash

Oreamuno Madriz, Rafael

Parrish, Elliot

Pavlik, Marc

Poudel, Bisham

Roufa, Caitlin

Saha, Puja

Sarosiek, Christina

Simons, Ben

Singh, Ramanpreet

Stadel, Ryan

Stamas, Brianna

Sultanov, Maksim

Szustkowski, Sebastian

Tan, Wei-Hou

Tencate, Alister

Upreti, Puspa

Urfer, Matthew

Wang, Xu

Xu, Jing

Xu Tianzhe

Former Graduate Students

Abeyratne, Sumana

Abu-Ajamieh, Fayez

Abughayada, Castro

Alanizy, Maleeha

AlFurhud, Saber

Allahyani, Wadiah

Alley, Gregory

AlShammari, Talal

Andorf,  Matthew

Arov, Mikhail
arov@fnal.gov

Avci, Sevda

Bagby, Lin

Barett, Daniel
da.r.barretta@gmail.com

Berry, Justin
jdberry@gmail.com

Blampuy, Frederic
f.blampuy@gmail.com

Blomberg, Ben

Boona, Steve
stephenboona@gmail.com

Braunlich, Martin

Burghgrave, Blake

Butner, Melissa

Calkins, Robert
rcalkin1@niu.edu

Caymaz, Kenan

Churchill-DeRose, Ryan

Churilla, Jason

Cole, Stephen

Colston, Jacob

Danaher, David

DeBartolo, Janae

DeCaro, Curt
curt.decaro@gmail.com

Deshpande, Harsh

Dodd, Chris
cdodd@niu.edu

Dunn, Ryan
rdunn@niu.edu

Epps, Aaron

Ernst, Josh

Farnand, Leeanne

Feng, Lei

Feng, Rui

Fiedler, Andrew

Francis, Kurt

Galica, David
Dgalica@snaresystems.com

Gearhart, Andrew

Gee, Anthony

Govindan, Sukanya

sukanya_govindan@yahoo.com

Grabenhofer, Alexander

Green, Andrew

Halavanau, Aliaksei

Hernandez Morales, Danairis

Himes, Michael

Hodge, Zachary

Hoffmann, Christopher

Hua, Jiong

Johnstone,David

Johnson, Matthew

Karunaratne, Vidanage Nuwan

Keller, Dustin
psi1234@aol.com

Khangembam, Samananda

Kreydick, Brad

Kubacki, Matthew

Kubik, Donna

Kumar, Nilanjana

Latifi, Kujitim
Kujitim@gmail.com

Latimer, Michael
Michael.l.latimer@gmail.com

LeFevere, Heath

Lemery, Francois

Luo, Qiong
rolane82@hotmail.com

Mais, James
jmais@niu.edu

Majjiga, Manasa
mmajjig1@niu.edu

Maloney, James
z114222@students.niu.edu

Maloney, Jonathan

Maxwell, Tim
tmaxwell@niu.edu

McEvoy, Michael

McIntosh, Rob
rmcintos@nicadd.niu.edu

Mckinney, Megan

Menezes, Diego
dmenezes@niu.edu

Miszczak, Michael

Mott, Casey

Nissen, Ed

Ofodile, Kenneth

Palm, Andrew

Panuganti, Sriharsha

Paschal, Joseph

Powell, John
jpowell3@niu.edu

Prokop, Chris
cprokop@gmail.com

Rai, Saroj

Reeves, Evan

Remsen, Steve

Rice, Logan

Rihaoui, Marwan

Sabok-Sayr, Seyed

Salcido, Patrick
psalcido13@msn.com

Saunders, Marc

Schoedl, Erich
expanded_metal@yahoo.com

Shea, Bob

Shenk, Mary

Somaily, Hamoud

Sprague, Ben

Stange, Daniel

Stillwell, Ben
benstillwell@gmail.com

Stinn, Sean

Stoddard, Graham

Suhr, Chad
chadsuhr03@yahoo.com

Sullivan, Shane

Taddei, Keith

Talafha, Abdelsalam

Teodorescu, Voltaire
Voltaire_teodorescu@yahoo.com

Thompson, Clinton
Clint_thompson_1@hotmail.com

Thoutam, Laxman

Tran, Ngoc
Ngoc@niu.edu

Ullah, Aman
Ullah_aman@gmail.com

Valsamis, Anthony

Viti, Ivan Andres

Vodnala, Preeti

Voldeng, Nelson
nvoldeng@niu.edu

Wang, Jinlong

Wiesner, Matthew
matthewwiesner@aol.com

Wong, Kent
wongerfolg@yahoo.com

Wilhelm, Thomas

Xia, Xuegang

Yaqoub, Mahmoud

Yin, Leilei
yin@illinois.edu

Younkin, James
jyphys@yahoo.com

Zitnik, Scott

Zvoda, Viktoriya

Zvonek, Aaron