Campus Parking Committee

The Campus Parking Committee is an advisory body to the vice president for Administration and Finance regarding parking and traffic matters, including long-range plans. This committee consists of four faculty, four operating staff, four students, four supportive professional staff and the coordinator of Parking Services. Correspondence to the committee may be addressed to Campus Parking Services.

To view the current members of the Campus Parking Committee, please visit the University Council's website.

Contact Us

Parking Services
121 Normal Road

Office Hours

7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

The lobby is currently closed to in-person transactions.

Back to top