Our Team

NIU STEAM

Name Title Email Phone
Kristin Brynteson Director, NIU STEAM kbrynteson@niu.edu 815-753-0928
Lise Schlosser Program Coordinator lschlosser@niu.edu 815-753-8554

 

Name Title Email Phone
Jeremy Benson STEM Educator jjbenson@niu.edu 815-753-0533
Kristin Brynteson Director, NIU STEAM kbrynteson@niu.edu 815-753-0928
Amy Jo Clemens Director, Center for P-20 Engagement ajclemens@niu.edu 815-753-3942
Judith Dymond Director, Development jdymond@niu.edu 815-753-4751
Gillian King-Cargile Director, STEM Read gkingcargile@niu.edu 815-753-6784
Newt Likier Media Associate klikier1@niu.edu
Daniel Miao STEM Educator dmiao1@niu.edu 815-753-0533
Hollie Rodriguez STEAM Educator hcarmack1@niu.edu 815-753-4164
K.C. Sauer STEM Educator ksauer@niu.edu 815-753-0533
Lise Schlosser Program Coordinator lschlosser@niu.edu 815-753-8554
Ann Shult STEAM Educator ashult@niu.edu
Kerri Sosnowski STEAM Educator ksosnowski1@niu.edu