Contact Us

banner-contact

Andrew Glendening
Director of the School of Music
815-753-7970
aglendening@niu.edu 

David Maki
Assistant Director of the School of Music
815-753-7699
dmaki@niu.edu 

Tina Zemzemi
Main Office Secretary of the School of Music
815-753-1551
815-753-1759 (fax)
tzemzemi@niu.edu 

James R. Brown 
Coordinator of Graduate Studies and Undergraduate Advising
815-753-7975
jbrown@niu.edu 

Lynn Retherford
Coordinator of Educator Licensure
815-753-1552
lretherford@niu.edu 

Mary Lynn Doherty
Coordinator of Music Education
815-753-2435
mdoherty@niu.edu 

Brigid Crawford
Coordinator of Admissions
815-753-1546
bcrawford@niu.edu 

Contact Us

Brigid Crawford
Coordinator of Admissions
School of Music
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1546
bcrawford@niu.edu

Contact Us

Music Building
Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon; 1-4:30 p.m.
815-753-1551
music@niu.edu

Request information about the School of Music

CPVA Homepage

NIU Arts Blog

Follow us on