



Name	Title	Organization	Email
Jim Applegate	Executive Director	Illinios Board of Higher Education	applegate@ibhe.org
Marilyn Bellert	Associate Director, Center for P-20 Engagement	Northern Illinois University	mbellert@niu.edu
Ben Boer	Deputy Director	Advance Illinois	bboer@advanceillinois.org
Kinasha Brown	Career and Tech Ed Coordinator	U-46	kinashabrown@u-46.org
Amanda Campbell	Guidance Counselor (division leader), Danville High School	Danville School District 118	campbella@danville.k12.il.us
Brian Chapman	Executive Assistant for External Affairs Office of the President	Southern Illinois University	bchapman@siu.edu
Amy Jo Clemens	Assistant Superintendent Innovation and Improvement	Illinois State Board of Education	aclemens@isbe.net
Dan Cullen	Deputy Director for Academic Affairs	Illinois Board of Higher Education	cullen@ibhe.org
Brian Durham	Deputy Director for Academic Affairs	Illinios Community College Board	brian.durham@illinois.gov
Stacy Ehmen	Dean of Student Services	Danville Area Community College	sehmen@dacc.edu
Jon Furr	Executive Director, Education Systems Center	Northern Illinois University	jfurr@niu.edu
Amanda Guinn	Dual Credit Coordinator	Southwestern Illinois College	amanda.guinn@swic.edu
Erika Hunt	Center for the Study of Education Policy	Illinois State University	elhunt@ilstu.edu
Karen Hunter- Anderson	Executive Director	Illinois Community College Board	karen.h.anderson@illinois.gov
Audrey Jackson-Luster	Student Interventionist	East St. Louis School District 189	audrey.jackson-luster@estl189.com
Laurel Klinkenberg	Vice President for Instruction	John A. Logan College	laurelklinkenberg@jalc.edu
Chris Koch	State Superintendent	Illinois State Board of Education	ckoch@isbe.net
Penny McConnell	Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences	Danville Area Community College	pmcconn@dacc.edu

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Able Montoya	Director of Outreach Operations	Illinois Student Assistance Commission	Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov
Susie Morrison	Deputy Superintendent/Chief of Staff	Illinois State Board of Education	smorriso@isbe.net
Edith Njuguna	Education Systems Center	Northern Illinois University	enjuguna@niu.edu
Laura O'Donnell	Director of Secondary Education	McLean County Unit District No. 5	odonnla@unit5.org
Juletta Patrick	Assistant Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs	McHenry County College	jpatrick@mchenry.edu
Dakota Pawlicki	Director of Strategic Partnerships and Projects	Chicago Public Schools	dmpawlicki@cps.edu
Rick Pearce	Vice President for Learning and Student Success	Heartland Community College	rick.pearce@heartland.edu
Kristin Pollock	Development Director	Advance Illinois	kpollock@advanceillinois.org
Teresa Ramos	Outreach Director	Advance Illinois	tramos@advanceillinois.org
Jon Rosenthal	Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education	Illinois State University	jmrosen@ilstu.edu
Julie Schaid	Associate Dean of College Readiness & School Partnerships	Elgin Community College	jschaid@elgin.edu
Lisa Small	Associate Superintendent	Township High School District 211	lsmall@d211.org
Kiaundra Smith	Math Instructional Coach	East St. Louis School District 189	kiaundra.smith@estl189.com
Dora Welker	Division Administrator, College and Career Readiness	Illinois State Board of Education	dwelker@isbe.net
Scott Wernsman	Perkins Career Coordinator & Partnership Coordinator	John A. Logan College	scottwernsman@jalc.edu
Sandy Wilson	Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction	McLean County Unit District No. 5	wilsonsj@unit5.org