Meet Our Team

Administration


jennifer-manning.jpgJennifer Manning  
Executive Director
815-753-6166
manning@niu.edu

Joe LifshitzJoe Lifshitz
Assistant Director for Event Services
815-753-2062
jlifshitz@niu.edu

 

Patti GingrichPatricia Gingrich
Administrative Aide
815-753-1763
pgingrich@niu.edu

Event Services

Rebekka Ayres
Special Events Facilitator
815-753-1794
rayres@niu.edu
Jack stilesJack Stiles
Conference Coordinator
815-753-1537
cstiles@niu.edu

heidi nelsonHeidi Nelson, CMP  
Senior Events Administrator
815-753-2161
hnelson2@niu.edu

Connie RolonConnie Rolon
Special Events Facilitator
815-753-1786
crolon@niu.edu

Areas

Evan forbesEvan Forbes
Multimedia Supervisor
815-753-2181
eforbes3@niu.edu 

Cindy Meeks
Hotel at Holmes Manager
815-753-1444
cmeeks@niu.edu

Jeffry RoyceJeffry Royce
Night Supervisor
815-753-1419
jroyce@niu.edu

Contact Us

Holmes Student Center
Email: hsc@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1744

340 Carroll Avenue
DeKalb, IL 60115

Connect with us on