Environmental Health and Safety Staff

Scott Mooberry, Director
815-753-6250 
smooberry@niu.edu

Judy Burgess, Office Support Specialist
815-753-0404 
jburgess@niu.edu

David Mannia, Environmental Protection Specialist
815-753-2383 
dmannia@niu.edu 

David Scharenberg, Associate Director
815-753-1093
dscharenberg@niu.edu

Mary Schlagel, Facilities Health and Safety Officer
815-753-1577 
mschlagel@niu.edu

Nicholas Campbell, Fire and Life Safety Officer
815-753-3905
ncampbell4@niu.edu