This desktop application can make it easy and convenient to upload your photos to Flickr. However, it needs your permission before you use it. If you click the Authorize... button, it will connect to internet and open the authorizing webpage of Flickr.

After you have finished the authorization, please click the Ready button to tell the application that the process of authorization is finished. And then you can upload your photos to Flickr.

Flickr Authorization
If this application has the authorization of a Flickr's user, the Authorize... button will be disabled and the Remove Authorization button will be enabled so that you can delete the authorization. Otherwise, you click the Authorize... button to authorize this application for uploading photos to Flickr.