District 303 NIU Partnership

District 303 and NIU work together closely.

Schools in the partnership include:

Anderson Elementary
Bell Graham Elementary
Corron Elementary
Davis Primary
Ferson Creek Elementary
Fox Ridge Elementary
Lincoln Elementary
Munhall Elementary
Norton Creek Elementary
Richmond Intermediate
Wasco Elementary
Wild Rose Elementary
Haines Middle School
Thompson Middle School
Wredling Middle School
East High School
North High School

NIU Student Engagement

NIU students enrolled in teacher preparation programs may take education courses and engage in extensive observations, clinical experience and student teaching.


District 303
IIRC District 303

PDS Districts

Cambridge Lakes Charter School
Mrs. Kathleen Poole, Principal
900 Wester Blvd.
Pingree Grove, IL 60140

DeKalb CUSD 428
Dr. Douglas Moeller, Superintendent
901 S. 4th St.
DeKalb, IL 60115

Huntley Community School District 158
Dr. John Burkey, Superintendent
650 Academic Dr.
Algonquin, IL 60102

Kaneland CUSD 302
Mr. Todd Leden, Superintendent
47W326 Keslinger Rd.
Maple Park, IL 60151

St. Charles CUSD 303
Dr. Donald Schlomann, Superintendent
201 S. 7th St.
St. Charles, IL 60174

Sycamore CUSD 427
Mrs. Kathy Countryman, Superintendent
245 W. Exchange St.
Sycamore, IL 60178

Contact Us

Jenny Parker, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost
University Office of Educator Licensure and Preparation