2018-2019 Graduate Students

All office hours are held in DuSable 470 unless otherwise noted. Students unable to meet with their assigned Teaching Assistant and are enrolled in a 100-, 200-, or 300-level course may visit the ECON Study Lab in Zulauf 507 on Monday through Thrusday.

 

Alam, Mohammad Masud
masud@niu.edu
Office Hours: M 10:00 - 12:00

Antoni, Erwin
eantoni1@niu.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:00 - 12:00

Davidovic, Milivoje (Mickey)
mdavidovic@niu.edu
Office Hours: W 1:00 - 3:00

Ekpe, Godwin
gekpe@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Ernst, Stephen
sernst2@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Gary, Brenda
bgary@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Geleta, Kassahun
kgeleta1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Haque, Sheikh
shaque@niu.edu
Office Hours:

He, Chaoran
che2@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Jahan, Murshed
mjahan1@niu.edu
Office Hours: M 1:00 - 3:00

Jiang, Dezhi
djiang1@niu.edu
Office Hours: W 10:00 - 12:00

Olaniyi Ige
oige1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Liu, Yuzhou
yliu2@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Martin, Rachel
rmartin6@niu.edu
Office Hours: W 3:00 - 4:45

Mohammadreza Mahmoudi
mmahmoudi@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Osell, Shawn
sosell1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Rashidi Sabet, Siavash
srashidisabet1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Sanou, Slyvie
ssanou1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Song, Yuqing
ysong3@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Vrona, Kristin
kvrona2@niu.edu
Office Hours: MTh 12:30 - 3:00

Open Advising - MWTh 1:00 - 3:00

Waghmare, Shashim
swaghmare@niu.edu
Office Hours: