2019-2020 Graduate Students

All office hours are held in DuSable 470 unless otherwise noted. Students unable to meet with their assigned Teaching Assistant and are enrolled in a 100-, 200-, or 300-level course may visit the ECON Study Lab in Zulauf 507 on Monday through Thrusday.

 

Alam, Mohammad Masud
masud@niu.edu
Office Hours: M 10:00 - 12:00

Antoni, Erwin
eantoni1@niu.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:00 - 12:00

Davidovic, Milivoje (Mickey)
mdavidovic@niu.edu
Office Hours: W 1:00 - 3:00

Ekpe, Godwin
gekpe@niu.edu
Office Hours: F  12:00-1:30

Gary, Brenda
bgary@niu.edu
Office Hours: W  11:00-1:00
(not 9/18 but 9/16 - 11:00-1:00)
(10/16 & 10/23 - 11:00-12:00 & 1:00-2:00)

Geleta, Kassahun
kgeleta1@niu.edu
Office Hours:

Haque, Sheikh
shaque@niu.edu

Jahan, Murshed
mjahan1@niu.edu
Office Hours: M 1:00 - 3:00

Jiang, Dezhi
djiang1@niu.edu
Office Hours: W 10:00 - 12:00

Olaniyi Ige
oige1@niu.edu
Office Hours: T  3:00-4:00
                    TH  4:00-5:00

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu

Liu, Yuzhou
yliu2@niu.edu
Office Hours:  W  3:00-5:00

Mohammadreza Mahmoudi
mmahmoudi@niu.edu
Office Hours:  TH  2:00-4:00

 

 

Martin, Rachel
rmartin6@niu.edu
Office Hours: T TH  9:30-10:45
                          W  3:00-4:45

Osell, Shawn
sosell1@niu.edu

Sanou, Slyvie
ssanou1@niu.edu
Office Hours:  TH  10:00-12:00

Song, Yuqing
ysong3@niu.edu

Vrona, Kristin
kvrona2@niu.edu
Office Hours:  M TH 12:30 - 3:00
Open Advising:  M W TH 1:00 - 3:00

Waghmare, Shashim
swaghmare@niu.edu
Office Hours: