Skip navigation

2017-2018 Graduate Students

2015-2016_Grad_Students

Alam, Mohammad Masud
masud@niu.edu     

Antoni, Erwin
eantoni1@niu.edu  

Azizi, Seyedsoroosh
sazizi@niu.edu

Chauhan, Haritima
hchauhan@niu.edu 

Davidovic, Milivoje (Mikey)
mdavidovic@niu.edu   

Dust, Nathaniel
ndust@niu.edu

Ekhator, Uche Eseosa
uekhator1@niu.edu  

Ekpe, Godwin
gekpe@niu.edu  

Ernst, Stephen
sernst2@niu.edu 

Forhad, Md. Abdur Rahman
forhad@niu.edu

Garcia Miguel
mgarcia23@niu.edu

Gary, Brenda
bgary@niu.edu  

Geleta, Kassahun
kgeleta1@niu.edu

Haque, Sheikh
shaque@niu.edu 

He, Chaoran
che2@niu.edu  

Hossain, Rafi
mhossain@niu.edu  

Jahan, Murshed
mjahan1@niu.edu

Jestice, Brian
bjestice@niu.edu

Jiang, Dezhi
djiang1@niu.edu   

Liu, Yanjun
yliu1@niu.edu 

 

Martin, Genuine
gmartin3@niu.edu   

Ngwaba, Andy
cngwaba1@niu.edu 

Nugent, Zach
znugent1@niu.edu  

Olatinwo, Abdulhafeez

Osell, Shawn 
sosell1@niu.edu

Parilla, Charles
cparilla1@niu.edu 

Rashidi Sabet, Siavash

Sangwan, Vishakha
vsangwan@niu.edu

Solatyavri, Leili
lsolatyavri@niu.edu   

Song, Yuqing
ysong3@niu.edu

Talukdar, Mostafezur
mtalukdar@niu.edu 

Vrona, Kristin
kvrona2@niu.edu 

Contact Us

Department of Economics
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1031
815-752-1019 fax