Advising Staff

Steven Estes Academic Advisor

Steve Estes
Director, Academic Advising
sestes@niu.edu

Judy Santacaterina BGS Program Director

Judy Santacaterina
BGS Program Director
jsantaca@niu.edu

Colleen Barker Academic Advisor

Colleen Barker
Academic Advisor
lynchbarker@niu.edu

Angie Flannery Academic Advisor

Angie Flannery
Academic Advisor
adimmig@niu.edu

Rebekah Kohli
Academic Advisor
rkohli@niu.edu

Kummerer_Advising_Photo.jpg

Stephanie Kummerer
Academic Advisor
skummerer@niu.edu

Julnasha Morehead
Academic Advisor
jmorehead@niu.edu

Karla Vilchez-Neal
Academic Advisor
kneal@niu.edu

Erin Reid

Erin Reid
Academic Advisor
ereid@niu.edu

Laurie Sodaro Academic Advisor

Laurie Sodaro
Academic Advisor
lsodaro@niu.edu

Mandy Wescott
Academic Advisor
mandy@niu.edu

Marissa Wolfe
Academic Advisor
mwolfe@niu.edu