Graduate Assistants

All office hours are held in DuSable 470 unless otherwise noted. Students unable to meet with their assigned Teaching Assistant and are enrolled in a 100-, 200-, or 300-level course may visit the ECON Study Lab in Zulauf 507 on Monday through Thursday.

 

Name Email Office Hours
Ahamed, Faruque fahamed@niu.edu  Friday
2:30-4:30 p.m.
Ahmed, Shaila sahmed13@niu.edu  Tuesday/Thursday
12:15-2:15 p.m.
Alam, Mohammad Masud masud@niu.edu  Wednesday
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Antoni, Erwin eantoni1@niu.edu  Wednesday
10 a.m.-noon
Davidovic, Milivoje (Mickey) mdavidovic@niu.edu  Thursday
3-5 p.m.
Ekpe, Godwin gekpe@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Eriamiatoe, Festus feriamiatoe1@niu.edu  Monday
Noon-2 p.m.
Ferguson, Kim kferguson8@niu.edu  N/A
Gary, Brenda bgary@niu.edu  Monday
11:45 a.m. -1:45 p.m.
Haque, Sheikh shaque@niu.edu  Thursday
12:15-2:15 p.m.
Geleta, Kassahun kgeleta1@niu.edu  Wednesday
2-4 p.m.
Ige, Olaniyi oige1@niu.edu  Thursday
12:30-2:30 p.m.
Jahan, Murshed mjahan1@niu.edu  Monday
1-3 p.m.
Jiang, Dezhi djiang1@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Liu, Yuzhou yliu@niu.edu  Wednesday
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Kafunda, Lulu lkafunda1@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Mahmoudi, Mohammadreza mmahmoudi@niu.edu  Monday
9-11 a.m.
Martin, Rachel rmartin6@niu.edu  N/A
Osell, Shawn sosell1@niu.edu  N/A
Samarasinghe, Menaka msamarasinghe1@niu.edu 

Monday
Noon-1 p.m.

Tuesday
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Sanou, Sylvie ssanou1@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Shoeeb, Ayman ashoeeb@niu.edu  Tuesday
10 a.m.-noon
Sleeba, Arun asleeba@niu.edu 

Tuesday
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Thursday
2-3 p.m.

Staszak, Wiktor wstaszak1@niu.edu  Tuesday/Thursday
11 a.m.-noon
Vrona, Kristin kvrona2@niu.edu  Wednesday
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Waghmare, Shashim swaghmare@niu.edu  Monday
1-3 p.m.
Zumanu, George gzumanu@niu.edu  Wednesday
3-5 p.m.