Teaching Assistants

Names Program Email Lab Affiliation
Adeyemi Tunde (James) Adesanwo Ph.D. aadesanwo@niu.edu  Zhou
Brenda Anak Ganeng M.S. banakganeng1@niu.edu  Bergan-Roller
Catie Ausland Ph.D. causland2@niu.edu  Duvall
Christina Cline Ph.D. ccline3@niu.edu  Bergan-Roller
Kara Coffman-Rea Ph.D. kcoffman1@niu.edu  Samonds
Carly Crow M.S. ccrow2@niu.edu  Koop
Coleman Czajkowski M.S. cczajkowski1@niu.edu  Samonds
Apoorva Dabholkar Ph.D. adabholkar@niu.edu  Calvo
Andrew Dreelin Ph.D. rdreelin1@niu.edu  Jones
Weam El Rahmany M.S. welrahmany1@niu.edu  Blackstone
Callie Klatt Golba Ph.D. cklatt1@niu.edu  R King
Alicia Gubareva HAS agubareva1@niu.edu  Samonds/HAS
Panchalie Gunathunga Ph.D. rgunathunga@niu.edu  B King
Desirae Klimek M.S. dklimek2@niu.edu  Swingley
Ryan Morris M.S. rmorris4@niu.edu  B King
Adam Nuccio Ph.D. dnuccio1@niu.edu  Singh
Ali Oku M.S. aoku@niu.edu  Swingley
Babatunde (George) Olawuni Ph.D. bolawuni1@niu.edu  Bode
Olanrewaju Oni Ph.D. ooi1@niu.edu  Yasui
Anica Tasnim Protity Ph.D. aprotity1@niu.edu  Zhou
Brenna Ritchie M.S. britchie1@niu.edu  Swingley
Erin Rowland Ph.D. erowland1@niu.edu  Jones
Allison Shackelton M.S. ashackelton1@niu.edu  Samonds
Hemin Shah M.S. hshah1@niu.edu  Devergne
Rohan Shiradhonkar Ph.D. rshiradhonkar@niu.edu  Swingley
Nipin Shrestha Ph.D. nshrestha@niu.edu  Bujarski
Jessica Sikora M.S. jsikora@niu.edu  Jones
Laurie Spencer Ph.D. lspencer1@niu.edu  Singh
Elizabeth Taylor Ph.D. ehart3@niu.edu  B King
Kristy Tuttle Ph.D. ktuttle1@niu.edu  Naples
Christy Wails Ph.D. cwails@niu.edu  Jones
Xiaoling Xue Ph.D. xxue1@niu.edu  Calvo