Contact Us - Dean's Office

no-photo.jpg

Samantha Crotty
Extra Help
815-753-3745
scrotty@niu.edu
EB 321

Mia Hannon

Mia Hannon
Business Manager
815-753-1284
hannon@niu.edu
EB 312

no-photo.jpg

Greg Kleinprinz
Lab Mechanic
815-753-5079
gkleinprinz@niu.edu
EB 278

Barbara Lauger

Barbara Lauger
Assistant to the Dean
815-753-2256
blauger@niu.edu
EB 321

Cheryl Lubbers

Cheryl Lubbers
Assistant to the Business Manager
815-753-1228
clubbers1@niu.edu
EB 312

Sandy Manisco
Director of Marketing and Communications
815-752-8211
smanisco@niu.edu
EB 308

no-photo.jpg

Josh Muller
Director of Major Gifts
jmuller1@niu.edu
815-753-1910
EB 346

no-photo.jpg

Jeremy Peters
Lab Mechanic
815-753-5078
jpeters@niu.edu
EB 278

Mike Reynolds

Mike Reynolds
Lab Manager
815-753-2278
mreynolds@niu.edu
EB 252

Computer Operations Team

Mei Chen

Mei Chen
Computer Systems Manager
815-753-9978
mchen@niu.edu
EB 110

Rana Sanyal

Rana Sanyal
IT Support Associate
815-753-1267
rsanyal2@niu.edu
EB 114

Curt Steele

Curt Steele
Technical Services Coordinator
815-753-0747
csteele@niu.edu
EB 112