Contact Us

Planning Committee

Michael Day, Northern Illinois University, conference chair
Jan Vander Meer, Northern Illinois University, conference manager
Christine Brovelli-O'Brien, North Central College
Suzanne Coffield, Northern Illinois University
Judith Cortelloni, Lincoln College
Bruce Erickson, UIUC
Ellen Franklin, Northern Illinois University
Jack Haines, Joliet Junior College
Joann Heck, Rock Valley College
Spring Hyde, Lincoln College
Jeanne Jakubowski, Northern Illinois University
Sharon James McGee, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Jim Nagle, Columbia College Chicago
Janice Neuleib, Illinois State University
Sarah Quirk, Waubonsee Community College
Casey Reynolds, Lake Land College
Adam Scott, Heartland Community College
Joyce Walker, Illinois State University
Jill Wright, Illinois Central College
Ruijie Zhao, Parkland College

NIU College of Liberal Arts & Sciences External Programming

Anne Petty Johnson, Director
Lise Schlosser, conference coordinator

Please contact us at
Or by phone: 815-753-5200

Find Friends of Allerton English Conference on Facebook!