Northern Illinois University

Videoconferencing

Room Reservations

Location Contact Person Phone E-Mail Address
General Information and
Reservations
Brian Becker 815-753-8980 bbecker@niu.edu
Outreach Centers
NIU Hoffman Estates Martha Keyes  815-753-8862 mkeyes@niu.edu
NIU Naperville Shirley Napora 815-752-8990 snapora@niu.edu
NIU Rockford Janice Eisele 815-753-8763 jeisele@niu.edu
DeKalb
Gabel Hall Richard Casey 815-753-8360 rcasey@niu.edu
Family Health, Wellness and Literacy Center Diane Ashley 815-753-1071 ladydi@niu.edu
Music Building Paul Bauer 815-753-7976 paulbauer@niu.edu