2018-19 Committees of the University

College Senates
(Bylaws, Article 16.1.2)

A.  The College Senate shall consist of the departmental chairs of the college and the dean or deans of the college. The dean, or the dean's designee, shall serve as chair of the senate and be responsible for preparing the agenda.

B.  The College Senate shall consider and review administrative matters of the college and advise the dean of the college on such matters.

College Senates Membership 2018-19

College of Business

College of Education

College of Engineering and Engineering Technology

College of Health and Human Sciences

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of Visual and Performing Arts