Contact Us - NIU - Testing Services

Contact Us

NIU Testing Services

Adams Hall 128
DeKalb, IL 60115-2828

815-753-1203
815-753-3701 (fax)
testing@niu.edu

Regular Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.- noon
1-4:30 p.m.

Spring 2018 Finals Week Office Hours

Saturday, May 5
2-5 p.m.

May 7 - May 10
8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Open during lunch

Friday, May 11
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
Open during lunch 

715_290_adams_hall_galaxy_s4

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Phone: 815-753-1203
Fax: 815-753-3701
E-mail: testing@niu.edu
Mail: Testing Services, Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, IL 60115-2828


Testing Services Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Gregory Barker Director 815-753-4742 gbarker1@niu.edu 
John McAnally Associate Director 815-753-6052 johnm@niu.edu 
Angela Bross Assistant Director 815-753-6051 angela@niu.edu 
Kathryn King Coordinator of Forms Processing 815-753-6148 klking@niu.edu  
Jane Schroeder Test Specialist 815-753-1204 jschroeder@niu.edu 
Fran Bomar Department Secretary 815-753-6055 fbomar@niu.edu 
Maureen Oxnevad Reception 815-753-1203 moxnevad@niu.edu