Leadership

LeadershipBanners7

Leadership Academy Workshops (fall 2015)

Leadership 101
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
11:00 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Professionalism: Leading by Example
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Networking 101
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Leadership 101
Thursday, October 8, 2015
5:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Authentic Leadership
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100 

Leadership 101
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Non-Positional Leadership: Leading from the Middle
Monday, November 9
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Leadership 101
Thursday, November 12
2:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Student Organization Workshops (fall 2015)

Student Organization 101

Monday, August 31, 2015
11:30 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100 

Friday, September 4, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Teambuilding Activities
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100 

Delegation: Using Others' Strengths
Monday, October 5, 2015
5:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Budgeting 101
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Motivating the Middle
Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100