Skip navigation

Contact Us

Leadership

Chianthony Lee
President
clee8@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday and Friday noon -4 p.m.
Tuesday noon -4:30 p.m.
Thursday noon -3:30 p.m.

Christopher McBride
Vice President of Operations
cmcbride4@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Tuesday-Wednesday 1-4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. -4:30 p.m.
Friday 12:30-4:30 p.m.

Cody Timmins
Vice President of Finance 
ctimmins1@niu.edu 
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday and Friday
10 a.m. -12:45 and 2-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 12:30-3:15 p.m.

Kurnisha Sanders
Vice President of Programming
ksanders2@niu.edu
815-753-3945

Office Hours

Monday 2-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9-11:30 a.m. and 2-4:30 p.m.

Committee Coordinators

Milan Brown
Social and Digital Media Committee
milan5678@yahoo.com 

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday and Friday noon-1 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-1:30 p.m.

Morgan Brown
Classic Events Committee
mbrown12@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 2-4:30 p.m.

Alesha Etheridge
Performing Arts Committee
aetheridge9@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 1-3 p.m.
Thursday 1-2 p.m.

Kendra Fleshman
Campus Relations Committee 
kfleshman@niu.edu 

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 2 -3:15 p.m.
Wednesday 11 a.m. -2 p.m.

Shavon Harden
Special Events Committee
z1752566@students.niu.edu 

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 2-4:30 p.m.

Nathan Hays
Athletics Committee
haysnathan50@yahoo.com 

Office Hours

Tuesday 9:30 a.m. -noon 
Wednesday noon-2:30 p.m.

Zach Maeder
Graphic Design Committee
zmaeder@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 9:30-10:30 a.m. 
Wednesday 11:30 a.m. -2:30 p.m.

Kassandra Navarrete
Educational Leadership Committee
knavarrete5@yahoo.com 

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 1-3 p.m.
Tuesday 11 a.m. -1:30 p.m.

Amanda Nellett
Huskie Traditions Committee 
amellett@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Monday 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 11 a.m. -4:30 p.m.
Thursday 12:30-4:30 p.m.

Monte Proffit
Advertisement Committee
montgomeryproffit296@gmail.com 

Office Hours

Monday 11:30 a.m. -1 p.m.
Tuesday 12:30-2 p.m.
Thursday 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Friday 10:15-11:15 a.m. 

Advisors

Tifarah Jackson
Assistant Director for Campus Activities Board
815-753-6597
t_jackson@niu.edu 

 

Miriam Meza
Graduate Advisor
815-753-2901
mmeza1@niu.edu  

Contact Us

Campus Activities Board (CAB) 
Campus Life Building, Suite 160
815-753-1580
815-753-1557 (FAX)
cab@niu.edu