About Us

Staff

Professional Staff

Jill Zambito
Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
zambito@niu.edu
815-753-6707

Dain Gotto
Senior Associate Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
dgotto@niu.edu
815-753-6190

Morgan Brickley
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
mbrickley@niu.edu
815-753-6703

Kelli Lance
Assistant Director for Leadership and Student Organizational Services
klance@niu.edu
815-753-6505

 

Liz McKee
Assistant Director for Campus Activities Board
lmckee1@niu.edu
815-753-6597

Destiny McDonald
Assistant Director for Community Service
dmcdonald@niu.edu
815-753-6511

Graduate Assistants

Christy Fraticola
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
cfraticola1@niu.edu
815-753-6700

Jessica Hing
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life
815-753-6700
jhing1@niu.edu

Brian Hyland
Graduate Assistant, Event Production Services
815-753-0509
bhyland1@niu.edu

Tad Juilfs
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
tjuilfs1@niu.edu
815-753-6700

Joe Kempel
Graduate Assistant, Event Production Services
jkempel1@niu.edu
815-753-0509

Miriam Meza
Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities Board
815-753-2467

Diana Mondragon
Graduate Assistant, Community Service
dmondragon1@niu.edu
815-753-6595

Mary Kate Olofson
Graduate Assistant, Leadership & Student Organizational Services
815-753-6595
molofson1@niu.edu

Erin Scott
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life
815-753-6700
escott4@niu.edu

Office Support Staff

Sheree Carlson


Sheree Carlson
Office Support Specialist
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
scarlson11@niu.edu
815-753-1977

Peggy Hayes
Office Support Associate
Student Association
phayes1@niu.edu
815-753-0486


Sumiko Keay 
Office Support Associate
Campus Activities Board
skeay@niu.edu
815-753-1580

Marzena Szmydt
Accountant
mszmydt@niu.edu
815-753-5204


Shlena Bolton
Front Destk Student Worker
sbolton2@niu.edu
815-753-1421


Robert Kreml
Front Desk Student Worker
Rkreml1@niu.edu
815-753-1421


Abby Mahnke
Front Desk Student Worker
Amahnke1@niu.edu
815-753-1421

Jaleel Turner-McDonald
Front Desk Student Worker
jturnermcdonald1@niu.edu
815-753-1421