About Us

Staff

Professional Staff

Jill Zambito
Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
zambito@niu.edu
815-753-6707

Dain Gotto
Senior Associate Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
dgotto@niu.edu
815-753-6190

Morgan Brickley
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
mbrickley@niu.edu
815-753-6703

Kelli Bradley
Assistant Director for Leadership and Student Organizational Services
kbradley3@niu.edu
815-753-6505

Joe Lifshitz
Technical Director
jlifshitz@niu.edu
815-753-2901

Liz McAllister
Assistant Director for Campus Activities Board
815-753-6597

Destiny McDonald
Assistant Director for Community Service
dmcdonald@niu.edu
815-753-6511

Graduate Assistants

Christy Fraticola
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
cfraticola1@niu.edu
815-753-6700

Tad Juilfs
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
tjuilfs1@niu.edu
815-753-6700

Diana Mondragon
Graduate Assistant, Community Service
dmondragon1@niu.edu
815-753-6595

Office Support Staff

Sheree Carlson
Clerical
Student Association
scarlson11@niu.edu
815-753-0486


Sumiko Keay 
Office Support Associate
Campus Activities Board
skeay@niu.edu
815-753-1580

 

Marzena Szmydt
Accountant
mszmydt@niu.edu
815-753-5204