Skip navigation

Staff

Professional Staff

Jill Zambito
Director for Student Involvement & Leadership Development
zambito@niu.edu
815-753-6707

Dain Gotto
Senior Associate Director for Student Involvement & Leadership Development
dgotto@niu.edu
815-753-6190

Morgan Brickley
Associate Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
mbrickley@niu.edu
815-753-6703

Liz McKee
Assistant Director for Community Service
lmckee1@niu.edu
815-753-6511

Tifarah Jackson
Assistant Director for the Campus Activities Board
t_jackson@niu.edu
815-753-6597

Graduate Assistants


Taylor Daum
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
815-753-6700
tdaum1@niu.edu

Wendall Lytle

Chuck Franco
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
815-753-6700
cfranco2@niu.edu

Jessica Hing
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life
815-753-6700
jhing1@niu.edu

Joe Kempel

Joe Kempel
Graduate Assistant, Event Production Services
815-753-0509
jkempel1@niu.edu

Wendall Lytle

Wendall Lytle
Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Life
815-753-6700
wlytle1@niu.edu

Miriam Meza
Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities Board
815-753-2467
mmeza1@niu.edu



Elizabeth Novak

Graduate Assistant, Event Production Services
815-753-0509
enovak3@niu.edu

Mary Kate Olofson
Graduate Assistant, Leadership & Student Organizational Services
815-753-6595
molofson1@niu.edu

Office Support Staff

Sheree Carlson

Sheree Carlson
Office Support Specialist
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
scarlson11@niu.edu
815-753-1977

Peggy Hayes
Office Support Associate
Student Association
phayes1@niu.edu
815-753-0486


 

Sarah Schilling
815-753-6505
sschilling1@niu.edu

Marzena Szmydt
Accountant
mszmydt@niu.edu
815-753-5204

Student Workers

Shlena Bolton
Front Desk Student Worker
sbolton2@niu.edu
815-753-1421

Abby Mahnke
Front Desk Student Worker
Amahnke1@niu.edu
815-753-1421


Contact Us

Student Involvement & Leadership Development
Campus Life Building 150
DeKalb, IL 60115

815-753-1421
studentinvolvement@niu.edu

facebook 

Huskie Link