Skip navigation

Staff

Professional Staff

Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development

Jill Zambito
815-753-6707
zambito@niu.edu

Senior Associate Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development

Dain Gotto
815-753-6190
dgotto@niu.edu

Associate Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Morgan Brickley
815-753-6703
mbrickley@niu.edu 

Assistant Director for the Campus Activities Board

Tifarah Jackson
815-753-6597
t_jackson@niu.edu

Assistant Director for Leadership Development

Alex Pitner
815-753-6505
apitner1@niu.edu

Staff Assistant for Volunteerism

Sam Zangara
815-753-6595
szangara1@niu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Taylor Daum
815-753-6700
tdaum1@niu.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Wendall Lytle
815-753-6700
wlytle1@niu.edu

Campus Activities Board

Chris McBride
815-753-2467
cmcbride4@niu.edu 

Student Organization Services

Elizabeth Novak
815-753-6595
enovak3@niu.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Tierney Persico
815-753-6700
tpersico1@niu.edu

Campus Activities Board

Javier Rodriguez
815-753-2467
jrodriguez21@niu.edu 

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Amanda Santucci
815-753-6700
asantucci3@niu.edu

Financial Affairs

Jessie Struthers
jstruthers@niu.edu

Leadership Development

Joshua Symbal
815-753-6595
jsymbal1@niu.edu

Office Support

Office Support Specialist, Student Involvement and Leadership Development

Sheree Carlson
815-753-1977
scarlson11@niu.edu

Office Support Associate, Student Association

Peggy Hayes
815-753-6700
wlytle1@niu.edu

Accountant

Marzena Szmydt
815-753-5204
mszmydt@niu.edu

Student Workers

Front Desk

Pablo Bernal
815-753-1421
pbernal1@niu.edu 

Front Desk

Nick Elston
815-753-1421


Contact Us

Student Involvement and Leadership Development
Campus Life Building 150
DeKalb, IL 60115

815-753-1421
studentinvolvement@niu.edu

Connect with us on


Huskie Link