Leadership

web-banner-lead summit 3

Leadership Academy Workshops (spring 2015)

Leadership in the Real World
Thursday, January 22, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Leadership 101
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Leadership 101
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Peer Mentoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Leadership 101
Monday, March 16, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Diversity in Leadership
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100 

Leadership 101
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:00 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

How to Avoid Common Leadership Mistakes
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Student Organization Workshops (spring 2015)

Conflict Resolution
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

FUNdraising
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:30 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100 

Collaboration 101
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 a.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100

Navigating through Organizational Change
Thursday, April 23, 2015
1:00 p.m.
Campus Life Building, Room 100