Skip navigation

Leadership Staff

Executive

President

Rachel Jacob
rjacob1@niu.edu
815-753-9923
Executive reports

Vice President

Khiree Cross
kcross1@niu.edu 
815-753-0208
Executive reports

Treasurer

Nathan Hays
nhays1@niu.edu
815-753-1617
Executive reports

Deputy Treasurer

Tylor O'Leary
toleary1@niu.edu 

Trustee

Giuseppe LaGioia
lagioia3@niu.edu  
815-753-3805

Directors

Chief of Staff

Emily Schmidt
eschmidt3@niu.edu 
815-753-1613
Executive reports

Academic Affairs

Stephanie Torres
storrescelis1@niu.edu 
815-753-93830
Executive reports


Advertising

Devin Halicki
dhalicki1@niu.edu
815-753-0308
Executive reports

Athletics and Recreation

Aurora Walker
awalker11@niu.edu 
815-753-5970
Executive reports

Cultural Affairs

Luis Flores
lflores6@niu.edu 
815-753-9919
Executive reports

Environmental Affairs

Johna Pishko
jpishko1@niu.edu 
815-753-1931
Executive reports

Governmental Affairs

Erin Hernandez
ehernandez11@niu.edu
815-753-0484
Executive reports

Greek Affairs

Nicole Cannistra
ncannistra@niu.edu 
815-753-9924
Executive reports

Information Technology

Krstina Harvel
kharvel1@niu.edu 
815-753-9915
Executive reports

Mass Transit

David Benissan
dgbikpibenissan1@niu.edu 
815-753-9917
Executive reports

Organization Development

Citrick Davis
cdavis10@niu.edu 
815-753-9925
Executive reports

Public Affairs

Jack Barth
jbarth2@niu.edu  
815-753-9922
Executive reports

Student Life

Anthony Williams
awilliams20@niu.edu
815-753-9921
Executive reports

Advisors

Executive and Judicial Branch Advisor

Jill Zambito
Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-6707
zambito@niu.edu

 

Executive Branch Advisor

Dain Gotto
Senior Associate Director for Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-6190
dgotto@niu.edu    

Contact Us

Student Association
Campus Life Building, Suite 180
815-753-0483
studentassociation@niu.edu