Health Services

Go to Department Site

Health Services Building
815-753-1311
Fax: 815-753-9599
www.niu.edu/healthservices/

 

Christine Grady  Christine Grady  
Director
 815-753-9766
 cgrady1@niu.edu
 

Dr. Brian LaMere Chief of Medical Staff 815-753-1311 blamere@niu.edu
Linda Styrna-Bostedt Assistant Director 815-753-9744 lstyrnabostedt@niu.edu
Jim Berryhill Information Technology 815-753-9725 jberryhill@niu.edu
Lisa Carroll Radiology 815-753-9764 lcarroll@niu.edu
Carole Balli Student Health Insurance 815-753-9575 cballi@niu.edu
Teri Caron Laboratory 815-753-9757 tcaron@niu.edu
Debbie Fetting Pharmacy 815-753-9707 dfetting@niu.edu
Karen Frazer Health Information 815-753-9741 kfrazer@niu.edu
Andrea McGuire Business Manager 815-753-9749 amcguire@niu.edu
Connie Rolon Office Support Assoc. 815-753-0859 crolon@niu.edu
Pam Stangley Administration Office Manager 815-753-1316 pstangley@niu.edu