Campus Child Care

Go to Department Site

Campus Child Care
 815-753-0125
Fax: 815-753-8502

Kristin Schulz
Kristin Schulz
Acting Director
815-753-8495
kschulz@niu.edu
 

Amy Lofthouse Assistant Director 815-753-0134 alofthouse@niu.edu
Kristin Schulz Acting Director 815-753-8495 kschulz@niu.edu
Janene Boyer Office Support Specialist 815-753-0125 jboyer@niu.edu
Karen Smith Kitchen Helper 815-753-0125 ksmith@niu.edu
Denise Fenn Teacher 815-753-0125 dfenn1@niu.edu 
Kellie Fuss Teacher 815-753-0125 kfuss@niu.edu
April Kaiser Teacher 815-753-0125 akaiser@niu.edu
Diane Mathison Teacher 815-753-0125 dmathison@niu.edu
Kendra Nenia Teacher 815-753-0125 knenia@niu.edu
Sherie Newman Teacher 815-753-0125 snewman@niu.edu
Kaitilyn Ostenson Teacher 815-753-0125 kostenson1@niu.edu
Christy Pelikan Teacher 815-753-0125 cpelikan1@niu.edu 
Hillary Rosher Teacher 815-753-0125 hrosher@niu.edu
Carol Schroeder Teacher 815-753-0125 cschroeder@niu.edu
Emily Stoll Teacher 815-753-0125 estoll1@niu.edu
Brianna Wicker Teacher 815-753-0125 bbrandon1@niu.edu
Jaquida Wynn Teacher 815-753-0125 jwynn@niu.edu 
Pam Yockey Teacher 815-753-0125 pyockey@niu.edu
Jen Young Teacher 815-753-0125 jwessel@niu.edu
Barbara Zeman Teacher 815-753-0125 bzeman2@niu.edu