Orientation

Go to Department Site

Holmes Student Center - 023, Lower Level
815-753-1535
Fax: 815-753-7480


Abbey Wolfman
Abbey Wolfman
Director
815-753-6715

Adam White Assistant Director 815-753-1793 awhite4@niu.edu
Jenna Krumpos Program Coordinator 815-753-1535 jkrumpos@niu.edu
Diane Watson Program Admin. Assistant 815-753-6782 ddwatson@niu.edu
Bev Rempfer Clerk 815-753-1535 brempfer@niu.edu
Punith Racha GA, Technology 815-753-1535 pracha1@niu.edu
Adam McNeil Student Coordinator 815-753-3401 amcneil1@niu.edu
Annie Ziga Student Coordinator 815-753-3401 aziga1@niu.edu