Delta Award Recipients

The Delta Award is an especially prestigious honor to recognize outstanding service at multiple levels of the Society. Recipients are selected by the Board of Directors and announced at the annual spring convention.

Richard Cloyed 1998-1999
E. Nelson James 1998-1999
Elva Bell McLin 1998-1999
Isabel Sparks 1998-1999
Sue Yost 2001-2002
Elaine Hughes 2003-2004
Robert Halli, Jr. 2008-2009
Beth DeMeo 2009-2010
Elizabeth Holtze 2010-2011
Kevin Stemmler 2011-2012