Quick Navigation

Wisconsin

   

Cardinal Stritch University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa
Milwaukee, WI
Sarah Foust Vinson
skfoustvinson@stritch.edu

Carthage College
Chapter:Epsilon Zeta
Kenosha, WI
Pamela Smiley
psmiley@carthage.edu

Marian University
Chapter:Kappa Tau
Fond du Lac, WI
Jodi Wagner-Angell
jlwagner79@marianuniversity.edu

Marquette University
Chapter:Beta Delta
Milwaukee, WI
Melissa Ganz
melissa.ganz@marquette.edu

Mount Mary University
Chapter:Chi Epsilon
Milwaukee, WI
Wendy Weaver
weaverw@mtmary.edu
Paula Reiter
reiterp@mtmary.edu

Ripon College
Chapter:Alpha Eta Zeta
Ripon, WI
Mary Unger
UngerM@ripon.edu

St. Norbert College
Chapter:Alpha Tau
De Pere, WI
John Pennington
john.pennington@snc.edu
Laurie MacDiarmid
laurie.macdiarmid@snc.edu
Karlyn Crowley
karlyn.crowley@snc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Chapter:Theta Zeta
Eau Claire, WI
Gloria Hochstein
hochstgj@uwec.edu
Carey Applegate
applegcf@uwec.edu

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Iota
Green Bay, WI
Bryan Vescio
vesciob@uwgb.edu

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Chapter:Alpha Nu Upsilon
La Crosse, WI
Sharon Jessee
jessee.shar@uwlax.edu
Natalie Eschenbaum
neschenbaum@uwlax.edu

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Chapter:Lambda Mu
Oshkosh, WI
Duke Pesta
pestaj@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Chapter:Tau Psi
Kenosha, WI
Suzanne Swiderski
swidersk@uwp.edu
Tara Pedersen
pedersen@uwp.edu

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Chapter:Kappa Sigma
River Falls, WI
David Furniss
david.w.furniss@uwrf.edu
Michelle Parkinson
michelle.Parkinson@uwrf.edu

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Chapter:Psi Beta
Stevens Point, WI
Dejan Kuzmanovic
dkuzmano@uwsp.edu
Patricia Gott
pgott@uwsp.edu

University of Wisconsin-Superior
Chapter:Alpha Tau Alpha
Superior, WI
Hilary Fezzey
hfezzey@uwsuper.edu