Quick Navigation

West Virginia

   

Bethany College
Chapter:Iota Theta
Bethany, WV
Wiley Cash
rcash@bethanywv.edu
Liz Langemak
elangemak@bethanywv.edu
Elizabeth Hull
EHull@bethanywv.edu

Concord University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Gamma
Athens, WV
Amberyl Malkovich
amalkovich@concord.edu

Fairmont State University
Chapter:Beta Omega
Fairmont, WV
James Matthews
jmatthews1@fairmontstate.edu

Glenville State College
Chapter:Alpha Nu
Glenville, WV
Jonathan Minton
jonathan.Minton@glenville.edu
Sallie Anglin
sallie.anglin@glenville.edu

Marshall University
Chapter:Beta Iota
Huntington, WV
Allison Carey
careya@marshall.edu
Eric Smith
smithjam@marshall.edu

Shepherd University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Kappa
Shepherdstown, WV
Heidi Hanrahan
hhanraha@shepherd.edu

University of Charleston
Chapter:Iota Kappa
Charleston, WV
Jeannie Dalporto
jeanniedalporto@ucwv.edu

West Liberty University
Chapter:Omicron Nu
West Liberty, WV
Nicole Naegele
nicole.naegele@westliberty.edu

West Virginia State University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Rho
Institute, WV
Anne McConnell
amcconnell@wvstateu.edu

West Virginia University
Chapter:Alpha Xi
Morgantown, WV
Anna Elfenbein
aself@wvu.edu

West Virginia Wesleyan College
Chapter:Phi Kappa
Buckhannon, WV
Eric Waggoner
Waggoner@wvwc.edu

Wheeling Jesuit University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Gamma
Wheeling, WV
Amy Phillips
aphillips@wju.edu
Amy Phillips
aphillips@wju.edu