Quick Navigation

Washington

   

Gonzaga University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Tau
Spokane, WA
J. D. Thayer
thayer@gonzaga.edu

Northwest University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Kappa
Kirkland, WA
Martha Diede
martha.diede@northwestu.edu
Jacob Witt
jacob.witt@northwestu.edu

Saint Martin's University
Chapter:Kappa Upsilon
Lacey, WA
Jamie Olson
jolson@stmartin.edu
Julia Chavez
jchavez@stmartin.edu

University of Washington
Chapter:Alpha Nu Beta
Seattle, WA
Mel Wensel
wensel@u.washington.edu
Nancy Sisko
nsisko@uw.edu

Washington State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Delta
Pullman, WA
Jon Hegglund
hegglund@wsu.edu

Whitworth University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Omicron
Spokane, WA
Laurie Lamon
llamon@whitworth.edu