Quick Navigation

Virginia

   

Bluefield College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Lambda
Bluefield, VA
Robert Merritt
rmerritt@bluefield.edu
Irene Rieger
irieger@bluefield.edu

Bridgewater College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Phi
Bridgewater, VA
Christian Sheridan
csherida@bridgewater.edu
Scott Suter
ssuter@bridgewater.edu

Christopher Newport University
Chapter:Iota Omicron
Newport News, VA
Kara Keeling
kkeeling@cnu.edu

Emory & Henry College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Lambda
Emory, VA
Nicole Drewitz-Crockett
ncrockett@ehc.edu

Ferrum College
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Iota
Ferrum, VA
Allison Harl
aharl@ferrum.edu

Hampden-Sydney College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Omicron
Hampden-Sydney, VA
Cristine Varholy
cvarholy@hsc.edu
Katherine Weese
kweese@hsc.edu

Hampton University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Zeta
Hampton, VA
Paula Barnes
paula.barnes@hamptonu.edu
Karima Jeffrey
karima.jeffrey@hamptonu.edu

Hollins University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Lambda
Roanoke, VA
Elizabeth Poliner
epoliner@hollins.edu

James Madison University
Chapter:Psi Sigma
Harrisonburg, VA
Marina Favila
favilamc@jmu.edu

Liberty University
Chapter:Zeta Tau
Lynchburg, VA
Mary Baggett
mdavis@liberty.edu
Stephen Bell
sjbell3@liberty.edu

Lynchburg College
Chapter:Nu Beta
Lynchburg, VA
Robin Bates
bates.r@lynchburg.edu
Leslie Layne
layne.l@lynchburg.edu

Mary Baldwin College
Chapter:Nu Psi
Staunton, VA
Brian Plant
rplant@mbc.edu

Marymount University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Gamma
Arlington, VA
Bess Fox
bfox@marymount.edu
Katie Peebles
kpeebles@marymount.edu
Eric Norton
enorton@marymount.edu

Norfolk State University
Chapter:Xi Nu
Norfolk, VA
WaNelle Anderson
wjanderson@nsu.edu
Damani Drew
djdrew@nsu.edu

Old Dominion University
Chapter:Nu Upsilon
Norfolk, VA
David Pagano
dpagano@odu.edu
Elif Guler
EGuler@odu.edu

Radford University
Chapter:Eta Kappa
Radford, VA
April Asbury
aasbury@radford.edu
Donald Secreast
dsecreas@radford.edu
Jennifer Whicker
jrwhicker@radford.edu

Randolph College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Sigma
Lynchburg, VA
Heidi Kunz
hkunz@randolphcollege.edu
Gary Dop
gdop@randolphcollege.edu

Randolph-Macon College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Delta
Ashland, VA
Marisa Cull
marisacull@rmc.edu

Regent University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Beta
Virginia Beach, VA
Caramine White
cwhite@regent.edu

Roanoke College
Chapter:Zeta Rho
Salem, VA
Dana-Linn Whiteside
whiteside@roanoke.edu

Southern Virginia University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Sigma
Buena Vista, VA
C. Randall Cluff
randall.cluff@svu.edu
Joseph Bouchelle III
joe.bouchelle@svu.edu
Karen Hufford
karen.hufford@svu.edu
Orson Card
orsoncard@aol.com
Scott Dransfield
scott.dransfield@svu.edu
William Silverman
william.silverman@svu.edu

Sweet Briar College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Iota
Sweet Briar, VA
Cheryl Mares
mares@sbc.edu

University of Richmond
Chapter:Kappa Kappa
University of Richmond, VA
Elisabeth Gruner
egruner@richmond.edu
Kevin Pelletier
kpelleti@richmond.edu
Elizabeth Outka
eoutka@richmond.edu

University of Virginia, College at Wise
Chapter:Omega Lambda
Wise, VA
Marla Weitzman
mlw6v@uvawise.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Alpha
Richmond, VA
Les Harrison
hlharrison@vcu.edu
Katherine Nash
ksnash@vcu.edu

Virginia Military Institute
Chapter:Alpha Delta Theta
Lexington, VA
Gordon Ball
herringps@vmi.edu

Virginia State University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Upsilon
Petersburg, VA
Bennis Blue
bblue@vsu.edu
Cherlyn Johnson
cajohnso@vsu.edu
Lillie Bailey
lbailey@vsu.edu

Virginia Tech
Chapter:Alpha Rho
Blacksburg, VA
Cathy Skinner
lskinner@vt.edu
JoAnn Harvill
jharvill@vt.edu
Kathryn Graham
kagraham@vt.edu
Katharine Cleland
kcleland@vt.edu

Virginia Union University
Chapter:Rho Nu
Richmond, VA
Linda McDonald
lmcdonald@vuu.edu

Virginia Wesleyan College
Chapter:Delta Chi
Norfolk, VA
Susan Larkin
slarkin@vwc.edu
Gavin Pate
gpate@vwc.edu
Jennifer Slivka
jslivka@vwc.edu
Kellie Holzer
kholzer@vwc.edu