Quick Navigation

Tennessee

   

Austin Peay State University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Upsilon
Clarksville, TN
Charla White-Major
majorc@apsu.edu

Belmont University
Chapter:Psi Nu
Nashville, TN
Annette Sisson
annette.sisson@belmont.edu
Cynthia Cox
cynthia.cox@belmont.edu

Bryan College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Xi
Dayton, TN
Whit Jones
joneswh@bryan.edu

Carson-Newman College
Chapter:Xi Iota
Jefferson City, TN
Bethany White
bwhite@cn.edu

Christian Brothers University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Delta
Memphis, TN
Elizabeth Broadwell
lbroadwe@cbu.edu
Allen Johnson
ajohnson@cbu.edu
Jeffrey Gross
jeffrey.gross@cbu.edu
Brendan Prawdzik
bprawdzi@cbu.edu

Cumberland University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Mu
Lebanon, TN
Michael Rex
mrex@cumberland.edu

East Tennessee State University
Chapter:Xi Sigma
Johnson City, TN
Daniel Westover
westover@etsu.edu

Freed-Hardeman University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Psi
Henderson, TN
Derrick Spradlin
dspradlin@fhu.edu

Lane College
Chapter:Sigma Lambda
Jackson, TN
Unoma Azuah
uazuah@lanecollege.edu
Danya McMurtrey
dmcmurtrey@lanecollege.edu
Lilieth Bailey
lbailey@lanecollege.edu

Lee University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Iota
Cleveland, TN
Kevin Brown
kbrown@leeuniversity.edu
Chad Schrock
cschrock@leeuniversity.edu
Will Woolfitt
wwoolfitt@leeuniversity.edu
Katherine Carlson
kcarlson@leeuniversity.edu

Lincoln Memorial University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Sigma
Harrogate, TN
Elizabeth Lamont
elizabeth.lamont@lmunet.edu
Rebecca Brackmann
rebecca.brackmann@lmunet.edu

Lipscomb University
Chapter:Mu Zeta
Nashville, TN
Kimberly Reed
reedkk@lipscomb.edu

Martin Methodist College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Alpha
Pulaski, TN
Steve West
swest@martinmethodist.edu

Maryville College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Kappa
Maryville, TN
Kelly Battles
kelly.battles@maryvillecollege.edu

Milligan College
Chapter:Theta Psi
Milligan College, TN
Ruth McDowell Cook
rmcook@milligan.edu
Michael Blouin
MJBlouin@milligan.edu

Rhodes College
Chapter:Tau Sigma
Memphis, TN
Lori Ann Garner
garnerl@rhodes.edu

Southern Adventist University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Chi
Collegedale, TN
Dennis Negron
negron@southern.edu

Tennessee State University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Eta
Nashville, TN
Samantha Morgan-Curtis
scurtis@tnstate.edu
Cindy Murillo
cmurillo@tnstate.edu
Michael Catanzaro
mcatanzaro@tnstate.edu
Heidi Williams
hwillia4@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Technological University
Chapter:Tau Zeta
Cookville, TN
Tom Saya
tsaya@tntech.edu

Tennessee Temple University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Mu
Chattanooga, TN
Jason Huddleston
huddlej@tntemple.edu

Tennessee Wesleyan College
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Gamma
Athens, TN
Elizabeth Ruleman
esruleman@twcnet.edu

Tusculum College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Theta
Greeneville, TN
Nancy Thomas
nthomas@tusculum.edu
Michael Bodary
mbodary@tusculum.edu

Union University
Chapter:Theta Omicron
Jackson, TN
Roger Stanley
rstanley@uu.edu

University of Memphis
Chapter:Psi Omicron
Memphis, TN
Charles Hall
cehall@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Chapter:Xi Alpha
Chattanooga, TN
Abbie Ventura
abbie-ventura@utc.edu
Andrew McCarthy
andrew-mccarthy@utc.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Chi
Knoxville, TN
Bill Hardwig
whardwig@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Martin
Chapter:Omega Theta
Martin, TN
Heidi Huse
hhuse@utm.edu